CrossLoop Pro allows you to easily access your customers' computers with just 1 click - no access codes required. The customer can give or turn off this access with a few simple steps.
Once you have created your Pro profile, your customers will see the Share Screen button.
When the customer clicks the Share Screen button, they are asked to select the amount of time the expert will have remote access to their computer.
If the customer does not have the CrossLoop App installed, he or she will be guided through the download and installation instructions before granting you access. Once access is granted, you will see the customer's computer in your list on the user home page. To access that computer, just click on its name. That's all!