Here you will see a list of experts with whom you've interacted with. Anyone you have had a chat with, or any kind of transaction will appear here. If youve been invited by an expert, that expert will appear in the list as well.
On the right side, you will see an indication whether or not the expert has access to your computer. You can toggle access on and off. You can also Remove the expert from the list. Once an expert is removed, they will not have access to your computer.
If the expert's CrossLoop App is currently running, you will be able to instantaneously Chat or Share Your Screen from this page. If you choose to Share Your Screen, the expert will have to approve the screen sharing session.