Here you will see a list of all the customers you've interacted with. Customers appear in this list after you invite them, chat with them, or send a bill to them. Those customers with whom you've interacted most recently will appear at the top of the list.
With a Pro account, you can also access your customers' computers with one click. Learn more.
On the right side, you will notice an option to add notes about the customer. These are freeform and completely editable.
If you would like to add a customer to the list, click Add a Customer. Once you fill out the form, an invite will be sent and you will see the new customer in the list.
You may also Favorite a customer by clicking on the star to the right of their name. Once a customer has been added to the favorites, they will appear in the Favorites list.